95e4f5ad4b · style(log): 更新日志配置文件以显示行号 · Updated 2026-08-10 17:15:52 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?