f5dc459e64 · 审核管理:三个子菜单收敛为「待办审核 + 审批规则」(变体 A 落地) · Updated 2026-11-04 00:53:13 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?