0f4085c2be · 流程配置:存档节点按组编辑(ADR 0015) · Updated 2026-11-01 19:39:49 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?