07972c10fb · fix(config): 修正开发环境MySQL连接配置数据库名和用户名 · Updated 2026-09-23 12:21:23 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?